All Articles • General Information
General Information

Deleting your account

How to delete your account

If you're just looking to cancel your subscription, see this article.

If you'd like to completely delete your account and all your schedules, users, etc. along with it, you may do so via your account settings page – find the delete account button at the bottom:

Last updated on júl 17, 2023 • Open the support page
Original source

More in General Information